no one like him

You can't believe it, you can't concieve it
And you can't touch me, 'cause I'm untouchable
And I know you hate it, and you can't take it
You'll never break me, 'cause I'm unbreakable

But, if
Youre thinkin
About my baby
It dont matter if youre
Black or white

All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us
All I wanna say is that
They don't really care about us

Hold me (show me)
Lay your head lowly (lowly)
Softly then boldly (yeah-ah)
Carry me there (I'm only human)
Lead me (hold me)
Love me and feed me (yeah yeah yeah)
Kiss me and free me (yeah-ah)
I will feel blessed (I'm only human)

I used to dream
I used to glance beyond the stars
Now I don't know where we are
Although I know we've drifted far

Before you judge me, try hard to love me,
Look within your heart then ask,
Have you seen my Childhood?

Just the other night
I thought I heard you cry
Asking me to come
And hold you in my arms
I can hear your prayers
Your burdens I will bear
But first I need your hand
Then forever can begin

I'm Starting With The Man In
The Mirror
I'm Asking Him To Change
His Ways
And No Message Could Have
Been Any Clearer
If You Wanna Make The World
A Better Place

tro mej, ingen har så betydelse fylla låtar som Michael Jackson.
har tagigt massa bitar från olika låtar, allt är så bra.


Kommentarer
Postat av: C

sv: taack :D detsamma!!

2009-07-04 @ 13:30:33
URL: http://cruelty.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0