i can't stand the distance, i can't dream alone, i can't wait to see you, yes i'm on my way home


I hear the wind call my name, the sound that leads me home again, it sparks up the fire, a flame that still burns
,to you I will always return. I know the road is long but where you are is home. Wherever you stay, I'll find the way, I'll run like the river, I'll follow the sun, I'll fly like an eagle to where I belong
I can't stand the distance, I can't dream alone
I can't wait to see you,Yes I'm on my way home
Now I know it's true, my every road leads to you, and in the hour of darkness, your light gets me through
You run like the river, you shine like the sun, you fly like an eagle, you are the one, I've seen every sunset, and with all that I've learned, it's to you I will always, always return.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0